We will be closed on the following days in 2022 in observance of FSM and U.S. holidays:

Yap Day Celebration
January:
  • Monday, January 17 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February:
  • Monday, February 21 — Presidents Day
March:
  • Thursday, March 31 — Micronesian Culture and Traditions Day
May:
  • Tuesday, May 10 — Constitution Day (FSM)
  • Monday, May 30 — Memorial Day
June:
  • Sunday, June 19 — Juneteenth, Emancipation Day
  • Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth (Observed)
July:
  • Monday, July 4 — Independence Day
September:
  • Monday, September 5 — Labor Day
October:
  • Tuesday, October 11 — Columbus Day
  • Monday, October 24 — United Nations Day
November:
  • Thursday, November 3 – Independence Day (FSM)
  • Friday, November 11 — Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, November 23 – Presidents Day (FSM)
  • Thursday, November 24 — Thanksgiving Day

December:

  • Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day (Observed)
December 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1