We will be closed on the following days in 2021 in observance of FSM and U.S. holidays:

Yap Day Celebration
January:
  • Monday, January 18 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February:
  • Monday, February 15 — Presidents Day
March:
  • Wednesday, March 31 — Micronesian Culture and Traditions Day
May:
  • Monday, May 10 — Constitution Day
  • Monday, May 31 — Memorial Day
July:
  • Sunday, July 4 — Independence Day
September:
  • Monday, September 6 — Labor Day
October:
  • Monday, October 11 — Columbus Day
  • Sunday, October 24 — United Nations Day
November:
  • Thursday, November 11 — Veterans Day
  • Tuesday, November 23- Presidents Day
  • Thursday, November 25 — Thanksgiving Day
May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Constitution Day
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Memorial Day
1
2
3
4
5
6