Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

FSM in all its glory

explore the FSM through the camera's eyes

The Federated States of Micronesia is composed of over 600 islands and atolls located in the northwestern Pacific Ocean. The FSM, comprises a land mass area a less than 500 square miles, but encompasses an ocean area of more than 1 million square miles. The four main island states are Chuuk, Kosrae, Pohnpei and Yap. The capitol of the FSM, Palikir, is located on Pohnpei. 

take a look at the marvellous sites and spots of the FSM

Credit goes to  for all the photos used on this page.